Departemnts

Behavioral & Social Sciences Department

Laurie R. Noe, Chairperson of the Behavioral/Social Sciences Department

Edward C. Keane, Coordinator of Human Services Program
Samantha M. Mannion, Coordinator of the Criminal Justice Program
Shelley S. Tomey, Coordinator of the Early Childhood Incusive Education Program

Faculty
Phone (203)
Office
Web Page
Email
Michael Amico
     Professor of Psychology
332-5163
BH-256
MAmico@hcc.commnet.edu
Joanne Anzenberger
     Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
332-5212
BH-251
JAnzenberger@hcc.commnet.edu
Claudine J. Coba-Loh
     Professor of Psychology and Human Services
332-5167
BH-256
CCoba-Loh@hcc.commnet.edu
Michele Cohen
     Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education
332-5172
BH-253
MCohen@hcc.commnet.edu
Saulo M. Colon
     Instructor of Sociology
332-5113
BH-249
scolon@hcc.commnet.edu
Matthew W. Dunne
     Instructor of Political Science & History
332-5043
BH-249
mdunne@hcc.commnet.edu
Edward C. Keane
     Professor of Psychology and Sociology
Coordinator of Human Services Program
332-5165
BH-242
EKeane@hcc.commnet.edu
Vern Krill
     Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
332-5175
BH-251
VKrill@hcc.commnet.edu
Hamish F. Lutris
     Associate Professor of History
332-5170
BH-248
HLutris@hcc.commnet.edu
Samantha M. Mannion
     Professor of Criminal Justice and Political Science
Coordinator of the Criminal Justice Program
332-5168
BH-244
SMannion@hcc.commnet.edu
Laurie R. Noe
     Professor of Early Childhood Education
Chairperson of the Behavioral/Social Sciences Department
332-5255
BH-257
LNoe@hcc.commnet.edu
Barbara Richards
     Professor of Sociology
332-5164
BH-254
BRichards@hcc.commnet.edu
Tonya H. Rondinone
     Assistant Professor of Psychology
332-5174
BH-254
TRondinone@hcc.commnet.edu
Henry Schissler
     Associate Professor of Sociology
332-5261
BH-252
HSchissler@hcc.commnet.edu
John C. Sopchak
     Associate Professor of Psychology
332-8547
BH-252
JSopchak@hcc.commnet.edu
Shelley S. Tomey
     Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education
Coordinator of the Early Childhood Incusive Education Program
332-5162
BH-246
STomey@hcc.commnet.edu
Laura Turiano
     Instructor of Psychology and Human Services
332-5978
BH-243
LTuriano@hcc.commnet.edu