Departemnts

Behavioral & Social Sciences Department

Claudine J. Coba-Loh, Chairperson of the Behavioral/Social Sciences Department

Edward C. Keane, Coordinator of Human Services Program
Samantha M. Mannion, Coordinator of the Criminal Justice Program
Laurie R. Noe, Coordinator of the Early Childhood Education Program

  • Anthropology
  • Criminal Justice (website)
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Economics
  • Geography
  • History
  • Human Services
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Sociology
Faculty
Phone (203)
Office
Web Page
Email
Michael Amico
     Associate Professor of Psychology
332-5163
BH-253
MAmico@hcc.commnet.edu
Joanne Anzenberger
     Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
332-5212
BH-251
JAnzenberger@hcc.commnet.edu
Kevin Boylan
     Assistant Professor of History
332-5113
BH-249
KBoylan@hcc.commnet.edu
Claudine J. Coba-Loh
     Professor of Psychology and Human Services
Chairperson of the Behavioral/Social Sciences Department
332-5167
BH-257
CCoba-Loh@hcc.commnet.edu
Michele Cohen
     Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education
332-5172
BH-253
MCohen@hcc.commnet.edu
Peggy Delfino
     Lecturer of Sociology
332-5997
BH-255
PDelfino@hcc.commnet.edu
Edward C. Keane
     Professor of Psychology and Sociology
332-5165
BH-242
EKeane@hcc.commnet.edu
Vern Krill
     Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
332-5175
BH-251
VKrill@hcc.commnet.edu
Janet Lanci
     Associate Professor of Human Services
332-8548
BH-249
JLanci@hcc.commnet.edu
Hamish F. Lutris
     Associate Professor of History
332-5170
BH-349
HLutris@hcc.commnet.edu
Samantha M. Mannion
     Professor of Criminal Justice and Political Science
332-5168
BH-244
SMannion@hcc.commnet.edu
Laurie R. Noe
     Professor of Early Childhood Education
332-5255
BH-246
LNoe@hcc.commnet.edu
Barbara Richards
     Professor of Sociology
332-5164
BH-254
BRichards@hcc.commnet.edu
Tonya H. Rondinone
     Instructor of Psychology
332-5174
BH-254
TRondinone@hcc.commnet.edu
Beverly Salzman
     Lecturer of Psychology
332-5105
BH-255
BSalzman@hcc.commnet.edu
Henry Schissler
     Associate Professor of Sociology
332-5261
BH-252
HSchissler@hcc.commnet.edu
John C. Sopchak
     Associate Professor of Psychology
332-8547
BH-252
JSopchak@hcc.commnet.edu
Shelley S. Tomey
     Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
332-5162
BH-253
STomey@hcc.commnet.edu
Laura Turiano
     Instructor of Psychology and Human Services
332-5978
BH-243
LTuriano@hcc.commnet.edu