Departemnts

Business Administration Department

Business Administration Department Website

Edward Becker, Chairperson of the Business Department

  • Accounting
  • Banking
  • Business Office Technology (BOT)
  • Computer Information Systems
  • Computer Science
Faculty
Phone (203)
Office
Web Page
Email
Asher Albaz
     Assistant Professor of Accounting
332-5166
BH-351
AAlbaz@hcc.commnet.edu
Edward Becker
     Associate Professor of Business
Chairperson of the Business Department
332-5138
BH-345
EBecker@hcc.commnet.edu
William Grossman
     Professor of Computer Science
332-5121
BH-343
WGrossman@hcc.commnet.edu
Paul J. Keenan
     Associate Professor of Computer Science
332-5129
BH-343
PKeenan@hcc.commnet.edu
Michael R. Mandel
     Professor of Business
332-5119
BH-348
MMandel@hcc.commnet.edu
Charles Meyrick
     Instructor of Business and Economics
332-5128
BH-350
CMeyrick@hcc.commnet.edu
Pamela Pirog
     Professor of Accounting
332-5124
BH-345
PPirog@hcc.commnet.edu
Farshad Ravanshad
     Assistant Professor of Computer Science
332-5127
BH-350
FRavanshad@hcc.commnet.edu
Thomas  Wagner
     Instructor of Computer Science
332-5968
BH-340
TWagner@hcc.commnet.edu