Departemnts

Developmental Studies Department

Rebecca Samberg, Chairperson of the Developmental Studies Department

  • Academic Skills
  • English
  • English as a Second Language
  • Mathematics
  • Reading
  • Writing
Faculty
Phone (203)
Office
Web Page
Email
Maureen Cahill-Lamboley
     Associate Professor of English as a Second Language
332-5152
LH-A216
MCahill-Lamboley@hcc.commnet.edu
Kristen  Carley
     Lecturer of Developmental English
332-
A210
KCarley@hcc.commnet.edu
Asantewa Dawson
     Assistant Professor of Developmental Math
332-5095
LH-A211
ADawson@hcc.commnet.edu
Scott Empric
     Professor of Developmental English
332-5147
LH-A222
SEmpric@hcc.commnet.edu
Michelle Kocay
     Assistant Professor of Developmental English
332-8552
LH-A220
MKocay@hcc.commnet.edu
Teresa Garguilo Kozek
     Professor of Developmental English
332-5148
LH-A210
TKozek@hcc.commnet.edu
Mark Leach
     Associate Professor of Developmental Mathematics
332-5230
LH-A211
MLeach@hcc.commnet.edu
Kathleen Micinilio
     Professor of Developmental English
332-5291
LH-A210
KMicinilio@hcc.commnet.edu
Aubrey Moncrieffe
     Assistant Professor of Developmental English
332-5144
LH-A213
AMoncrieffe@hcc.commnet.edu
Susan Monroe
     Assistant Professor of Developmental English
332-5277
LH-A220
SMonroe@hcc.commnet.edu
Robert Nelson
     Assistant Professor of Developmental English
332-8545
LH-A211
RNelson@hcc.commnet.edu
Jennifer Nohai-Seaman
     Instructor of Developmental Math
332-8554
LH-A222
JNohai-Seaman@hcc.commnet.edu
Richard Rizzi
     Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics
332-5283
LH-A211
RRizzi@hcc.commnet.edu
Maria Stiebel Roche
     Professor of English as a Second Language
332-5149
LH-A214
MRoche@hcc.commnet.edu
Eddie Rose
     Assistant Professor of Developmental Math
332-5117
LH-A213
ERose@hcc.commnet.edu
Rebecca Samberg
     Professor of Developmental English
Chairperson of the Developmental Studies Department
332-5153
LH-A212
RSamberg@hcc.commnet.edu