Departemnts

Math/Science Department

 Shirley Zajdel, Chairperson of the Mathematics/Science Department

Michele Reed, Director of Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
Janice Conway, Clinical Coordinator of OTA Program
Letizia Morales, Coordinator of Medical Assisting
Ann Cross, Academic Associate, Science Laboratories



Faculty
Phone (203)
Office
Web Page
Email
Robin L. Avant
     Assistant Professor of Biology/Molecular Biology
332-5984
LH-C218
RAvant@hcc.commnet.edu
Sandra Barnes
     Professor of Biology
332-5107
LH-B225
SBarnes@hcc.commnet.edu
Theodora Benezra
     Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
332-8577
LH-B235
TBenezra@hcc.commnet.edu
Kathleen Cercone
     Professor of Biology
332-5177
LH-B234
KCercone@hcc.commnet.edu
Paula Chapla
     Instructor of Manufacturing Technology
332-5988
LH-C107i
PChapla@hcc.commnet.edu
Arthur  Cockerham
     Lecturer of Math & Engineering
332-5115
LH-C230
ACockerham@hcc.commnet.edu
Janice Conway
     Professor of Occupational Therapy Assistant
Clinical Coordinator of OTA Program
332-5109
LH-B234
JConway@hcc.commnet.edu
Ann Cross
     
Academic Associate, Science Laboratories
332-5198
LH-C222
across@hcc.commnet.edu
Michael Gugger
     Instructor of Manufacturing Technology
332-5963
LH-C107b
MGugger@hcc.commnet.edu
Michael La Barbera
     Assistant Professor of Mathematics
332-5131
LH-C230
MLaBarbera@hcc.commnet.edu
Stella Litwinowicz
     Instructor of Engineering & Mathematics
332-8588
LH-B223
SLitwinowicz@hcc.commnet.edu
Joan Lloyd
     Professor of Chemistry
332-5211
LH-B233
JLloyd@hcc.commnet.edu
Letizia Morales
     Instructor of Medical Assisting
Coordinator of Medical Assisting
332-8515
LH-C220
LMorales@hcc.commnet.edu
Antonios Pappantoniou
     Associate Professor of Biology
332-5146
LH-C218
APappantoniou@hcc.commnet.edu
Marina Philips
     Professor of Mathematics
332-5289
LH-B235
MPhilips@hcc.commnet.edu
David Platt
     Instructor of Mathematics
332-5115
LH C230
DPlatt@hcc.commnet.edu
Michele Reed
     
Director of Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
332-5214
LH-C226
MReed@hcc.commnet.edu
Donna L. Rhoads
     Instructor of Biology
332-5106
LH-C218
DRhoads-Frost@hcc.commnet.edu
Robert C. Ryder, Jr.
     Associate Professor of Pre-Engineering/Physics/Mathematics
332-5158
LH-B223
RRyder@hcc.commnet.edu
Elizabeth Steeves
     Professor of Chemistry
332-5157
LH-C227
ESteeves@hcc.commnet.edu
Kathleen Toedt
     Professor of Anatomy & Physiology/Biology
332-5110
LH-B233
KToedt@hcc.commnet.edu
Janet Yarrow
     Assistant Professor of Nutrition/Biology
332-5209
LH-B237
JYarrow@hcc.commnet.edu
Shirley Zajdel
     Professor of Biology
Chairperson of the Mathematics/Science Department
332-5155
LH-B239
SZajdel@hcc.commnet.edu
Kyle Zander
     Associate Professor of Biology/Anatomy & Physiology
332-8562
LH-C227
KZander@hcc.commnet.edu