Directory Information

College Directories

All College
Full-time Faculty Adjunct Faculty Staff by Department Department Contacts

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Below is a current list of HCC Adjunct Faculty.

Please note that Part-Time Faculty currently do not have telephone or voicemail contact information available.  For more information on contacting an adjunct faculty member please call the Evening Division at 203-332-5208.

ABCDEFGH IJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Name   Email
Alfano, Donald Lecturer in Music DAlfano@hcc.commnet.edu
Almeida, Sara Lecturer in Biology Salmeida@hcc.commnet.edu
Amodio, Barbara A. Lecturer in Philosophy BAmodio@hcc.commnet.edu
Anderson, Lizbeth Lecturer in Art Landerson@hcc.commnet.edu
Anderson, Sheila Professor Emerita of Developmental Math Sanderson@hcc.commnet.edu
Andre, Karina Lecturer in Human Services Kandre@gwcc.commnet.edu
Andreu, Juan Lecturer in Art Jandreu@hcc.commnet.edu
Anthony, Patricia J. Lecturer in English PAnthony@hcc.commnet.edu
Appleby, Scott T. Lecturer in Criminal Justice SAppleby@hcc.commnet.edu
Aronson, Jennifer Lecturer in English and Spanish Jaronson@hcc.commnet.edu
Arpie, David C. Lecturer in Biology DArpie@hcc.commnet.edu
Bailey, William R. Lecturer in Criminal Justice WBAILEY@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Barbiero, Jr., Ralph J. Lecturer in History RBarbiero@hcc.commnet.edu
Batson, Anthony Lecturer in History Abatson@hcc.commnet.edu
Battista, Leon Lecturer in Business LBATTISTA@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Bednarik, Andrew Lecturer in Biology Abednarik@hcc.commnet.edu
Biondi, Dawn Lecturer in Psychology Dbiondi@gwcc.commnet.edu
Boyd, Colleen Lecturer in English as a Second Language Cboyd@hcc.commnet.edu
Boyle, Priscilla Lecturer in English PBOYLE@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Brennan, Christopher Lecturer in Business CBrennan@hcc.commnet.edu
Brooks, Allison Lecturer in Sign Language ABrooks@hcc.commnet.edu
Brown, James E. Lecturer in Mathematics JBROWN@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Bryk, Raymond Lecturer in Mathematics Rbryk@hcc.commnet.edu
Bryk, Richard Lecturer in Manufacturing Rbryk@gwcc.commnet.edu
Bukovan, Denise Lecturer in Business dbukovan@hcc.commnet.edu
Bullock, Michele Lecturer in Psychology Mbullock@nvcc.commnet.edu
Burg, Aimee Lecturer in Art ABURG@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Butler, Joanne Lecturer in Psychology and Sociology Jbutler@hcc.commnet.edu
Cain, Rachael Lecturer in Biology Rcain@hcc.commnet.edu
Camacho, Marilyn Lecturer in Biology Mcamacho@hcc.commnet.edu
Capezzuto, Matthew Lecturer in Art Mcapezzuto@hcc.commnet.edu
Carley, Kristen Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English Kcarley@hcc.commnet.edu
Carter, Sarah Lecturer in Business SCarter@hcc.commnet.edu
Chiappetta, David Lecturer in Political Science DChiappetta@hcc.commnet.edu
Chu, Paul J. Lecturer in Philosophy Pchu@mxcc.commnet.edu
Ciccone, Nicholas G. Lecturer in Chemistry Nciccone@hcc.commnet.edu
Cicero, Ceylon M. Lecturer in Biology Ccicero@mxcc.commnet.edu
Cincotta, Joseph J. Lecturer in Chemistry JCincotta@hcc.commnet.edu
Concepcion, Brenda Lecturer in Human Services Bconcepcion@hcc.commnet.edu
Conway, Andrea Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English AConway@hcc.commnet.edu
Corr, Daniel Lecturer in Music Dcorr@gwcc.commnet.edu
Corradino, Joseph Lecturer in Criminal Justice Jcorradino@hcc.commnet.edu
Costello, Kieran J. Lecturer in Business KCostello@hcc.commnet.edu
Cron, Catherine R. Professor Emerita of Mathematics CCron@hcc.commnet.edu
Curns, Jonathan Lecturer in Theater Jcurns@nvcc.commnet.edu
Dancy, Morgan Lecturer in English MDancy@hcc.commnet.edu
D'Andrea, Rachael Lecturer in Medical Coding and Billing RDANDREA@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Daniels, Lamond Lecturer in Human Services LDANIELS@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Daniels, Fentyshia Lecturer in Human Services FDANIELS@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Davis, Jessica M. Lecturer in Chemistry Jdavis1@hcc.commnet.edu
Dawson, Michele Lecturer in English Mdawson@ncc.commnet.edu
Dederer, John M. Lecturer in History JDederer@hcc.commnet.edu
Delesanti, Janet Lecturer in Psychology JDelesanti@hcc.commnet.edu
Delfino, Peggy Lecturer in Sociology Pdelfino@hcc.commnet.edu
DeMassa, John Lecturer in Chemistry Jdemassa@hcc.commnet.edu
Denbaum, Drew Steven Lecturer in English Ddenbaum@nwcc.commnet.edu
DePalo, Thomas Lecturer in Computer Science TDepalo@hcc.commnet.edu
DePietro, Paul Professor Emeritus of Accounting Pdepietro@hcc.commnet.edu
Doane, Elizabeth B. Professor Emerita of Mathematics Edoane@hcc.commnet.edu
Doherty, Shannon Lecturer in History Sdoherty@hcc.commnet.edu
Duignan, William Lecturer in Criminal Justice WDuignan@hcc.commnet.edu
Durso, Danielle Lecturer in English Ddurso@hcc.commnet.edu
Eisenbach, Theresa Lecturer in Business Teisenbach@hcc.commnet.edu
Enders, Sandra Lecturer in Sociology SEnders@mxcc.commnet.edu
Enders, Michael Lecturer in Political Science Menders@hcc.commnet.edu
Erickson, Rodney Lecturer in Biology RErickson@gwcc.commnet.edu
Erikson, Ann Lecturer in Psychology AErikson@hcc.commnet.edu
Fabbri, Robert L. Lecturer in History RFabbri@hcc.commnet.edu
Falbowski, Shawn Lecturer in Mathematics SFALBOWSKI@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Fenn, Craig Lecturer in Biology CFENN@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Fians, Ed J. Lecturer in English Efians@hcc.commnet.edu
Firmender, Dana Lecturer in English as a Second Language DFirmender@hcc.commnet.edu
Firmender, Ken Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English Kfirmender@hcc.commnet.edu
Foley, Sharon Lecturer in Early Childhood Education Sfoley@hcc.commnet.edu
Forte, Larry Lecturer in Mathematics LForte@hcc.commnet.edu
Foster, Michael Lecturer in Business Mfoster@hcc.commnet.edu
Freeman, Mathieu Lecturer in Chemistry Mfreeman@hcc.commnet.edu
Gallagher, Joan Professor Emerita of Business and Computer Science jgallagher@hcc.commnet.edu
Galluzzi, Jennifer Lecturer in Biology JGalluzzi@hcc.commnet.edu
Gelder, Pamela Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English PGelder@hcc.commnet.edu
Giegengack, Edward Lecturer in Mathematics egiegengack@hcc.commnet.edu
Gilbertie, Henry E. Lecturer in Business HGILBERTIE@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Gill, Susann E. Lecturer in Criminal Justice Sgill@hcc.commnet.edu
Grabarz, Theodore Lecturer in Biology Tgrabarz@hcc.commnet.edu
Grant, Cheryl Lecturer in Business Office Technology CGrant@hcc.commnet.edu
Greenberg, Lisa Lecturer in Art Lgreenberg@hcc.commnet.edu
Gresham, Lori Lecturer in Psychology LGRESHAM@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Hamel, Ronald Lecturer in Psychology Rhamel@hcc.commnet.edu
Hampton, Carol Lecturer in English CHampton@hcc.commnet.edu
Hanna, Mona Lecturer in Chemistry MHanna@hcc.commnet.edu
Hanson, Timothy Lecturer in Criminal Justice Thanson@hcc.commnet.edu
Hayes, Janet V. Lecturer in Graphic Design JHayes@hcc.commnet.edu
Hein, Nathan Lecturer in Criminal Justice Nhein@nvcc.commnet.edu
Hendrickson, Van M. Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English VHendrickson@hcc.commnet.edu
Henry, Teresa M. Lecturer in Mathematics Thenry@hcc.commnet.edu
Heyliger, Eric G. Lecturer in Biology EHeyliger@hcc.commnet.edu
Hill, Maurice Lecturer in Human Services MHILL1@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Hogg, Victor Lecturer in Art Vhogg@gwcc.commnet.edu
Ifrach, Shari Lecturer in Computer Science SIfrach@hcc.commnet.edu
Isaacs, Karen K. Director Emerita of Marketing and Public Information, Instructor in Communications and English KIsaacs@hcc.commnet.edu
Jalbert, Joan Instructor in Early Childhood Education JJalbert@hcc.commnet.edu
Johnson, Shamain Lecturer in Early Childhood Education SJohnson@hcc.commnet.edu
Jones, Douglas Lecturer in Computer Science DJONES@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Julian, James G. Lecturer in Psychology Jjulian@hcc.commnet.edu
Kamin, Susan Lecturer in Psychology Skamin@hcc.commnet.edu
Katundu, Ambroise Lecturer in Mathematics AKatundu@hcc.commnet.edu
Kaye, Stephen Lecturer in Business SKAYE@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Keenan, Carol Lecturer in Computer Science Ckeenan@hcc.commnet.edu
Keenan, Paul Lecturer in Accounting PKEENAN@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Kennedy, Annmarie Lecturer in Mathematics Akennedy@txcc.commnet.edu
Kiernan, Jeffrey Lecturer in Sociology JKiernan@hcc.commnet.edu
Kindilien, Glenn Professor Emeritus of English Gkindilien@hcc.commnet.edu
Kongsvold, John S. Professor Emeritus of Business Jkongsvold@hcc.commnet.edu
Konsterlie, Peter J. Lecturer in Art PKONSTERLIE@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Kosta, Paul Lecturer in Philosophy Pkosta@hcc.commnet.edu
Kozlowski, Mary Lecturer in English as a Second Language Mkozlowski@hcc.commnet.edu
LaConte, Karen Marie Lecturer in Biology Klaconte@nvcc.commnet.edu
Larson, Lorinda Lecturer in Business LLarson@hcc.commnet.edu
Lavin, Beverly Lecturer in Psychology Blavin@hcc.commnet.edu
Lazaro, James Eric Lecturer in Criminal Justice JLAZARO@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Leo, Pasquale J. Lecturer in Sign Language PLEO@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Leo, Jacqueline Professor Emerita of English Jleo@hcc.commnet.edu
Levy, David Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English DLevy@hcc.commnet.edu
Lewonka, Esq., Robert W. Lecturer in Business Law RLewonka@hcc.commnet.edu
Lewsey, Heather Lecturer in English Hlewsey@hcc.commnet.edu
Lopez, Ernest Lecturer in Art ELopez@hcc.commnet.edu
Manelli, Gani Lecturer in History GManelli@hcc.commnet.edu
Martin, Nancy Lecturer in English NMartin@hcc.commnet.edu
Martinez, Hector Jr. Lecturer in Music Hmartinez@hcc.commnet.edu
Mascola, Donald Lecturer in Biology DMascola@hcc.commnet.edu
Mason, Jan Lecturer in Theater Jmason@hcc.commnet.edu
Mastroni, Robert Lecturer in Biology RMastroni@hcc.commnet.edu
Matera, Michele Lecturer in Early Childhood Education Mmatera@hcc.commnet.edu
Maynard, Garrett Lecturer in Art GMaynard@hcc.commnet.edu
McGuire-Schwartz, Mark Lecturer in English MMCGUIRE-SCHWARTZ@TRCC.COMMNET.EDU
McManus, Kathleen Lecturer in Biology Kmcmanus@hcc.commnet.edu
Medoff, Wayne Lecturer in Accounting WMedoff@hcc.commnet.edu
Meyerson, William Lecturer in History WMeyerson@hcc.commnet.edu
Michlin, Sally Ann Lecturer in English SMichlin@hcc.commnet.edu
Milano, Josephine Lecturer in Italian JMilano@hcc.commnet.edu
Miller, Ruth Lecturer in Mathematics RMiller@hcc.commnet.edu
Morales, Letizia Lecturer in Medical Assisting LMorales@hcc.commnet.edu
Moran, Gus Lecturer in Painting, Art Gmoran@hcc.commnet.edu
Nakouzi, Elie Lecturer in Biology ENakouzi@hcc.commnet.edu
Nashel, Tracey Lecturer in English Tnashel@hcc.commnet.edu
Nettle, Jeffrey Lecturer in Psychology JNettle@hcc.commnet.edu
Nyitrai, Heidi Lecturer in Developmental Studies - Mathematics HNyitrai@hcc.commnet.edu
O'Keefe, Erin Lecturer in Accounting EOkeefe@hcc.commnet.edu
Orloski, Steven Lecturer in Manufacturing Sorloski@hcc.commnet.edu
Ormond, Earl T. Lecturer in Criminal Justice Eormomd@hcc.commnet.edu
Osborne, Raymond Lecturer in Criminal Justice ROsborne@hcc.commnet.edu
O'Sullivan, Mary-Ellen Instructor in Psychology MOSullivan@hcc.commnet.edu
Pala, Donna J. Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English DPala@hcc.commnet.edu
Paris, Mary Jane Lecturer in Business MParis@hcc.commnet.edu
Peck, Christine Lecturer in Psychology Cpeck@hcc.commnet.edu
Pereira, Jose J. Lecturer in Biology Jpereira@hcc.commnet.edu
Perry, Dean Lecturer in Biology Dperry@hcc.commnet.edu
Petitti, Antonio Lecturer in Mathematics APettitti@hcc.commnet.edu
Pfeiffer, Francis Lecturer in Mathematics Fpfeiffer@hcc.commnet.edu
Piazza, Dianna Lecturer in Biology Dpiazza@hcc.commnet.edu
Picarello, Carmine Lecturer in Photography CPicarello@hcc.commnet.edu
Plumb, Sonia Lecturer in Theater Art SPlumb@hcc.commnet.edu
Prayzner, Andrew Lecturer in Art Aprayzner@hcc.commnet.edu
Prince, Lisa Anne Lecturer in English Lprince@ncc.commnet.edu
Przygoda, Melitha Lecturer in Psychology Mprzygoda@hcc.commnet.edu
Quarles, Valerie Lecturer in Human Services Vquarles@hcc.commnet.edu
Rembetsy, Peter Lecturer in Art PRembetsy@hcc.commnet.edu
Richardson, Gregory Lecturer in Sociology GRichardson@hcc.commnet.edu
Rochman, Joanne Lecturer in English JRochman@hcc.commnet.edu
Romanova, Yuliya Lecturer in English as a Second Language YROMANOVA@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Romanova, Emma Instructor in English as a Second Language ERomanova@hcc.commnet.edu
Roti, Grant Lecturer in Latin GROTI@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Rowe, Larisa Lecturer in Biology Lrowe@hcc.commnet.edu
Roy, Dawn M. Lecturer in Human Services DROY@NCC.COMMNET.EDU
Rozarie, Judith Lecturer in Anthropology JRozarie@hcc.commnet.edu
Russo, Kevin Lecturer in Business KRusso@hcc.commnet.edu
Sabulis, John Lecturer in Computer Aided Design (CAD) JSabulis@hcc.commnet.edu
Salzman, Beverly Instructor in Psychology and Sociology BSalzman@hcc.commnet.edu
Sandler, Adelaide Lecturer in Sociology Asandler@hcc.commnet.edu
Sanville, Mary L. Lecturer in Chemistry Msanville@hcc.commnet.edu
Sasso, Anthony Lecturer in Business ASASSO@NVCC.COMMNET.EDU
Satta, Carrie Lecturer in Early Childhood Education CSATTA@NVCC.COMMNET.EDU
Schaeffler, Janice Lecturer in Mathematics Jschaeffler@hcc.commnet.edu
Scippa, Thomas Lecturer in Art TScippa@hcc.commnet.edu
Segall, Laurence C. Lecturer in Sociology LSegall@hcc.commnet.edu
Sepulveda, Noel Lecturer in Biology NSepulveda@hcc.commnet.edu
Seymour, Richard Instructor in Health Sciences and Biology RSeymour@hcc.commnet.edu
Shapiro, Nanci J. Lecturer in Art NShapiro@hcc.commnet.edu
Shea, Frank Lecturer in Business FShea@hcc.commnet.edu
Shea, Patricia Lecturer in Mathematics Pshea@hcc.commnet.edu
Sherwin, Bruce J. Lecturer in Psychology BSherwin@hcc.commnet.edu
Shutan, Suzan Lecturer in Art Sshutan@hcc.commnet.edu
Simon, Michael Professor Emeritus of Science Msimon@hcc.commnet.edu
Singleton, Dexter Lecturer in Theater Arts DSINGLETON@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Sinise, Mark Lecturer in Criminal Justice Msinese@hcc.commnet.edu
Slade, Lisa M. Lecturer in Human Services LSlade@ncc.commnet.edu
Slage, Jeffrey Lecturer in Mathematics JSLAGLE@NCC.COMMNET.EDU
Smith, Marcia Lecturer in Communications MSmith-Glasper@hcc.commnet.edu
Smith, Paul R. Lecturer in Computer Science PSmith@hcc.commnet.edu
Smith, Arthur Lecturer in Business ASmith2@hcc.commnet.edu
Sommers, Irene Lecturer in English & Art ISommers@hcc.commnet.edu
Spina, Randye Lecturer in Communications Rspina@ncc.commnet.edu
Sullivan, Maggie Lecturer in Art Msullivan@hcc.commnet.edu
Sulzycki, Marc Lecturer in Psychology Msulzycki@hcc.commnet.edu
Sweeney, Michael Lecturer in English Msweeney@hcc.commnet.edu
Symons, Deborah Lecturer in Spanish DSYMONS@NCC.COMMNET.EDU
Szobota, Heidi Instructor in Early Childhood Education HSzobota@hcc.commnet.edu
Tait, James Lecturer in Mathematics JTAIT@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Tamis, Nancy Instructor in Early Childhood Education NTamis@hcc.commnet.edu
Tavares, Kenneth Lecturer in Mathematics KTavares@hcc.commnet.edu
Trelease, Frances Lecturer in English Ftrelease@nvcc.commnet.edu
Tubis, Zhanna Lecturer in ESL Ztubis@hcc.commnet.edu
Ulisse, Peter J. Professor Emeritus of English Pulisse@hcc.commnet.edu
Vieira, Marianne Lecturer in English Mvieira@hcc.commnet.edu
Viscardi, Lydia Lecturer in Art Lviscardi@hcc.commnet.edu
Vitola, Anthony Lecturer in Math and Computer Science Avitola@hcc.commnet.edu
Vogel, Erika V. Lecturer in History Evogel@ncc.commnet.edu
Vos, Stacie Lecturer in Developmental Studies SVos@hcc.commnet.edu
Wall, Joyce E. Lecturer in Biology JWall@hcc.commnet.edu
Weaver, Alan Lecturer in Computer Science AWeaver@hcc.commnet.edu
Weber, LeighAnn Lecturer in Sociology Lweber@nvcc.comment.edu
Weiner, Tina Lecturer in Early Childhood Education Tweiner@hcc.commnet.edu
Wetmore, Inna Lecturer in Music IWetmore@hcc.commnet.edu
Wolfe-Boynton, Cynthia Lecturer in English and Communications CWOLFEBOYNTON@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Wyckoff, Robert Lecturer in English Rwyckoff@hcc.commnet.edu
Young, Mentrel Lecturer in Biology Myoung@hcc.commnet.edu
Zandy, Tyrone Lecturer in Mathematics TZandy@hcc.commnet.edu
Zukowski, Nancy Lecturer in Mathematics Nzukowski@gwcc.commnet.edu
Zumoff, Jacob Lecturer in History Jzummoff@hcc.commnet.edu