IT Department

Computer Services @ HCC

To Login to the network use the following instructions:

NetID Login Procedures - Faculty/Staff (PDF)
NetID Login Procedures - Students (PDF)

    Bruce Bomely    Assistant Director of Information Technology (203) 332-5233 BH-124 Email
    Christopher Currivan    Information Technology Tech II (203) 332-5287 LH-A115d Email
    Samuel Hynds    Coordinator of Administrative Information Technology (203) 332-5111 LH-A115c Email
    Natalia Jimenez    Information Technology Tech II (203) 332-5216 BH-359 Email
    Jesse McAllister    Information Technology Tech II (203) 332-5092 LH-A223a Email
    John Montanaro    Network Manager (203) 332-5033 LH-A115a Email
    David Pizarro    Information Technology Tech II (203) 332-5011 BH-123 Email
    F. Michael Tapper    Information Technology Tech II (203) 332-5235 BH-359 Email
    Anthony Vitola    Director of Information Technology (203) 332-5034 LH-A115 Email